+50% Coin Sale, TODAY ONLY!
idag ved 09:00

af AidaGP

It's a special day because you can enjoy an exclusive +50% bonus on all your deposits.  MORE COINS! Are you a VIP or SuperVIP? Then you’ll receive 50% Extra Coins on top of your VIP and Supe...Vis mere

Tonight's the night for Extra SuperBingos!
idag ved 10:00

af AidaGP

The pots are going to be overflowing with Coins tonight. Starting today, May 30th, at 2PM EST (19:00 UK) and again at 8PM EST (01:00 UK), there'll be plenty of SuperBingos to enjoy because w...Vis mere

VIP of the Week: VickiePietz
idag ved 09:46

af AidaGP

And our new VIP of the Week is VickiePietz! Congratulations! You win 1 extra week of (S)VIP and 500 Coins for being our new VIP of the Week! Want to be the next VIP of the Week? Make sure y...Vis mere

Extra SuperBingo Night on Monday!
fredag, ved 14:00

af AidaGP

Finally, a Monday to look forward to! On Monday, May 30th starting at 2PM EST (19:00 UK) and again at 8PM EST (01:00 UK), we'll be filling up the pots extra fast for an evening of Extra Supe...Vis mere

VIP of the Week: DonnaC523
torsdag, ved 10:00

af AidaGP

And our new VIP of the Week is DonnaC523! Congratulations! You win 1 extra week of (S)VIP and 500 Coins for being our new VIP of the Week! Want to be the next VIP of the Week? Make sure you...Vis mere

Bingo Party every day!
onsdag, ved 11:50

af AidaGP

Exciting Bingo news! We revamped Bingo Tournament entirely with new design and a brand new, cool name: Bingo Party! What’s Bingo Party? It's a Bingo round that takes place every day at 2PM ...Vis mere

TODAY Bingo Millionaire Anniversary
24-05-2016 ved 10:00

af AidaGP

Edit: The round has ended. Congrats to all the winners! Here's the full list: http://www.gamepoint.com/bingomillionaire.php The big day finally arrived! Today, Tuesday, May the 24th, the Bi...Vis mere
Ugens VIP
Ugens VIP: VickiePietz!
VickiePietz
Registreret siden: 28 Januar 2010
VIP siden: 5 September 2014
Højeste niveau: Bingo Niveau 24