Extra SuperBingo Night on Monday!
I går på 14:00

av AidaGP

Finally, a Monday to look forward to! On Monday, May 30th starting at 2PM EST (19:00 UK) and again at 8PM EST (01:00 UK), we'll be filling up the pots extra fast for an evening of Extra Supe...Vis mer

VIP of the Week: DonnaC523
Torsdag på 10:00

av AidaGP

And our new VIP of the Week is DonnaC523! Congratulations! You win 1 extra week of (S)VIP and 500 Coins for being our new VIP of the Week! Want to be the next VIP of the Week? Make sure you...Vis mer

Bingo Party every day!
Onsdag på 11:50

av AidaGP

Exciting Bingo news! We revamped Bingo Tournament entirely with new design and a brand new, cool name: Bingo Party! What’s Bingo Party? It's a Bingo round that takes place every day at 2PM ...Vis mer

TODAY Bingo Millionaire Anniversary
Tirsdag på 10:00

av AidaGP

Edit: The round has ended. Congrats to all the winners! Here's the full list: http://www.gamepoint.com/bingomillionaire.php The big day finally arrived! Today, Tuesday, May the 24th, the Bi...Vis mer

It’s Bingo Millionaire's Birthday! When is yo...
Søndag på 10:00

av AidaGP

Next week, it's Bingo Millionaire's birthday and we're celebrating its first anniversary on GamePoint!

When's your birthday? Let us know by completing your profile in Servicepoint: click on y

...Vis mer

Bingo Millionaire Anniversary!
19-05-2016 på 15:00

av AidaGP

It was exactly a year ago, that the first GamePoint Bingo Millionaire took place between May 19th and May 24th 2015. We're celebrating Bingo Millionaire's first anniversary with a fresh oppo...Vis mer

VIP of the Week: LauranPeter
17-05-2016 på 09:30

av AidaGP

And our new VIP of the Week is LauranPeter! Congratulations! You win 1 extra week of (S)VIP and 500 Coins for being our new VIP of the Week! Want to be the next VIP of the Week? Make sure y...Vis mer
Ukens VIP
Ukens VIP: DonnaC523!
DonnaC523
Registrert siden: 8 Mai 2016
VIP siden: 14 Mai 2016
Høyeste nivå: RoyalDice Nivå 11