GamePoint Bingo Live on Android!
Yesterday at 00:00

by AidaGP

It's taken us some time, but now we proudly present: Bingo by GamePoint on Android. If you have an Android powered phone or tablet, you can download your favorite Bingo game from Google Play...

Show more

LAST DAY OF VIP SALE
Thursday at 00:00

by AidaGP

It's been an exciting week, but all good things must come to an end. The Bingo Week is over and our VIP sale will soon be over as well. This is your final chance to get that 50% discount on ...

Show more

HUGE (SUPER)VIP SALE
24-03-2015 at 00:00

by AidaGP

Bingo Week has come to an end. We hope you enjoyed this celebration of GamePoint Bingo as much as we did. We still have a little surprise for you though. During the next three days you can e...

Show more

LAST DAY OF BINGO WEEK
23-03-2015 at 00:00

by AidaGP

Bingo Week is coming to an end. After 4 days of VIP gifts, 24 straight hours of prizes and over 150 winners, the final day of another fun GamePoint event has arrived. If you've collected Bin...

Show more

24 HOURS OF PRIZES IN BINGO
22-03-2015 at 00:00

by AidaGP

On Day Four of our 5-day Bingo Week event, we have something extra special for you. Starting at 7 PM EST (6 PM CST, 4 PM PST, GMT 23:00 and CET 0:00 Sunday) on Saturday the 21st and ending a...

Show more

MORE FREE VIP IN BINGO
21-03-2015 at 00:00

by AidaGP

The third day of Bingo Week is here and that means another chance for you to claim two days of VIP by playing a round of Bingo. If you've collected the previous two event medals, getting tod...

Show more

DAY TWO OF BINGO WEEK IS HERE!
20-03-2015 at 00:00

by AidaGP

Day Two of Bingo Week! Play another round of Bingo today for 2 more days of free VIP and your second event medal. Managed to collect 5 event medals after the fifth day of Bingo Week? You've ...

Show more
VIP of the Week
VIP of the Week: SheriMenegaz!
SheriMenegaz
Registered since: 12 March 2010
VIP since: 1 September 2011
Highest level: Bingo Level 120